Make an Investment in Your Profession

Your investment assures we can continue to provide grants and quality professional development education for the association industry. 

Why Contribute?


Foundation Video Created by Copeland Productions


Different Ways to Contribute

NEW: Foundation Small Change App - The FSAE Foundation Small Change App takes the remaining change on your everyday purchases and automatically invests it in the Foundation. Spend $5.95 at Starbucks - contribute $0.05 to the Foundation; spend $45.78 on gas - $0.24 goes to the Foundation. All this small change adds up to the $10, $15, $25 monthly limit you determine, and your everyday purchases will now help fund professional development grants, education and research initiatives the Foundation underwrites to improve your profession and your career. Learn More or Sign Up!

Designate the Foundation when you shop on Amazon - The Amazon Smile program contributes a percentage of all eligible purchases to the organization of your choice. Select the FSAE Foundation and shop

Make a One-Time Investment - You can make a one-time contribution anytime online or using this print form. In addition, you can include a contribution with your membership renewal or event registration.

 Make a Monthly Pledge - Pledge $10 to $150 per month to continually invest in your profession - and your career all year long! Pledge amounts are below and charged to your credit card in monthly increments. Use this form to get started.

The Foundation is a 501(c)3 organization, so your personal investment is tax deductible to the fullest extent provided by the law. We appreciate all levels of support.

Give Back: Small Change App |Contribute Online | Printable Form

Great appreciation goes to those that have supported the FSAE Foundation.
Thank you, volunteers, sponsors and investors!

Investment Levels

Investment Levels:
  • Investor: up to $100
  • Altruist: $101 - $250
  • Champion: $251 - $500
  • Steward: $501 - $750 
  • Benefactor: $751 - $1,000
  • Visionary: $1,001 and higher
Pledge Levels:
Amounts are monthly contributions for 1 year
  • $120 Pledge - Monthly Plan ($10/month) 
  • $240 Pledge - Monthly Plan ($20/month) 
  • $600 Pledge - Monthly Plan ($50/month) 
  • $900 Pledge - Monthly Plan ($75/month) 
  • $1,200 Pledge - Monthly Plan ($100/month)
  • $1,800 Pledge - Monthly Plan ($150/month) 
Other ways to contribute:
Any amount: We've left a blank box so that you can donate whatever amount you would like.

Silent Auction donation: Cash donations are accepted for the Silent Auction as well. A blank box is provided so that you can give the exact amount desired.


Contribute Online 

Printable Form

2017 Investors

as of September 29, 2017

Visionary: $1,001 and higher
IntrinXec Managment
Frank Rudd, CAE, CMP

Benefactor: $751 - $1,000
Bennett Napier, CAE

Steward: $501 - $750
Al Pasini, CAE

Champion: $251 - $500
Barney Bishop III 
Centennial Bank
Nicolette Haton, CAE
Rachel Luoma, CAE

Altruist: $101 - $250
Ricki Braswell, CAE
Gregory Brooks
Adrienne Bryant, CAE
KayDubois Carson
Jan Dobson, CAE
Sue Fern
Frances Gilbert, CAE
Carolyn Hinson
Cheryl James
Karl Kaufmann
Deidra Kring, CAE, CMP
Michelle Lui
John Piland
Lonny Powell
Donna Son, IOM
Dan Sullivan

Investor: up to $100
Pete Anderson
Elizabeth Aperauch
Gabriela Arisso, CMP
Jim Ayotte, CAE
Erin Ballas
Nicole Banks
Paula Baumgardner
Adam Baust
Deborah Beck
Ian Black
Amanda Bowen
Janegale Boyd
Beth Brunner
Michelle Burdick
Dominic Calabro
Veronica Catoe
Wayne Childs
Barbara Cook
Alina Cooper, CAE
Steve Crist
Larry Darnell
Danielle Dunfee
Zack Dunlap
Beth Dye
Doug Eadie
Carolyn Fazio, ECAM
Tina Gerardi
Jennifer Green, CAE
Allison Harrell
Shad Haston
Sheila Hauser
Brecht Heuchan
David Higgins, CAE
Amy Holmes, CAE
John Hunt
Jill Jackson, CMP
Kathy M. Keiffer, CMP
Tisha Keller
Debby Knorowski
Patrick La Pine
Sarah Langley
Betty Ann Lewis
Jessica Lowe-Minor
Cathi Lundgren, CMP
Lisette Mariner, CAE
Kelly Mariotti, JD, CPA, CAE
Rodney McCammon
Kristin McWhorter, CAE
Autumn Merrill
Meghan Millard
Chip Minick
Richard Miseyko, CMP, CMM
Tom Morrison
Lynn Mortilla-Rocap
Lisa Murray
Hester Ndoja, CAE
Suzanne Neve
Debra Nolan
Rusty Payton, CAE
Cherie Pinsky
P. Christine Poole, CMP
NaSheba Prentis
Mary Lou Rajchel
Richard Rasmussen
Esther Navas Reed
Dean Ridings, CAE
Pat Schneider
Liane Schrader, CAE
Jon Shiver
Gail Siminovsky, CAE
Alexis Simoneau
Ellen Teeter
Bob Thompson
Gabrielle Tollok
Carla Trine
Nancy Vargas
Kimberly Wetzel
Debbie Wysocki
John Yarbrough

View Previous Years' Investors