Meet the AAC

Meet the AAC

The Associates Advisory Committee (AAC) is comprised of very active FSAE Associate Members. This select group of associates work diligently to further the mission of both FSAE and the Foundation to support the association industry as a whole. Members are listed alphabetically below.

Meet Your AAC Members:

 LisaMiller    

Lisa Miller Pacella, CMP
2016-17 Chair

Global Account Executive
Conference Direct

Jim Wacksman
 Chair-Elect

Owner 
Association Studios

(800) 820-6020 
jim@associationstudios.com

Pete Anderson

President
Creative Insurance Concepts

(407) 628-9111
panderson@creativeinsconcepts.com

 

 

 

Erin Ballas

Associate
Public Affairs Consultants

Elizabeth Baranik, CMP

Sales Manager
Experient

(407) 489-1324
elizabeth.baranik@experientselect.com

Michele Bemis, CMP

Regional Director of Sales – Southeast
Greater Ft. Lauderdale CVB

(954) 732-3870
mbemis@broward.org

 

 

 

Meg Caldwell, CMP

Sales Manager
Grand Hotel Marriott Resort
Golf Club, & Spa

 

Lisa Chamberlain, CMP

National Sales Manager 
Visit Tampa Bay

(813) 218-3879 
lchamberlain@visittampabay.com

Tara Collins-Coates

Sr. Sales Manager 
Omni Orlando Resort at ChampionsGate

(407) 997-1276 
tara.collins@omnihotels.com

     

Bill Deutsch, CMP

Sr. Account Executive, 
AVmedia

Cathy Ennis

Director of National Accounts
Naples Grande Beach Resort

(239) 594-6307
cennis@naplesgrande.com

 

Carolyn Fazio, ECAM

Sr. Strategist / CEO
Fazio International, Ltd.

(954) 870-6057
crf@faziointernational.com

 
     

Darin Henry

Senior Sales Manager
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa

(239) 390-4272
darin.henry@hyatt.com

 Cheryl James

Director of Sales 
Hilton Worldwide Sales

(813) 404-4954 
Cheryl.James@hilton.com

Julie Kissel

Director, Regional Sales
Salamander Hotels & Resorts

 

 
 

Tara Liaschenko, CMM

CEO
The Link Event Professionals

Vicki Long, CAE

EVP
FL Assn of the Am Institute of Architects

Lance Lozano, CAE

COO 
FL United Businesses Association

(850) 681-6265 
LLozano@fuba.org

     

Mary Malone, CMP

Sales Manager
Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay

(813) 207-6684
Mary.malone@hyatt.com

Kristin Marshall

Regional Sales Manager
SunStream Hotels and Resorts

(239) 314-2230
kristinm@sunstream.com

 

Chip Minick

Senior Account Executive
Marriott International

 
     

Richard Miseyko, CMP, CMM

President 
SiteSearch

(727) 822-4414 
richard@sitesearchinc.com

 

Marina Mitusova, CMP

Sales Manager 
Hyatt Regency Sarasota

(941) 363-2602 
marina.mitusova@hyatt.com

 

 

 Gene Schroeder

Senior Sales Manager 
Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

(727) 825-7017 
Gene.Schroeder@Hilton.com

 
     

Michelle Wadell

Sales Manager
The Shores Resort & Spa

 

Jessica Walters

National Sales Manager
The Breakers

(561) 653-6606
jesica.walters@thebreakers.com

 

 

Kim Wetzel

Sr. Sales Manager
Caribe Royale